Concerts, Events & Bookings

Monday 27th January 2020

100th Birthday Private Event

 

Sunday 9th February 2020

Nigel Adair Live on NLive Radio

Northampton

Friday 6th March 2020

Harborough Business Awards

Nigel Adair Presenter and Live Performance

Saturday 7th March 2020

80th Birthday Private Event

Saturday 4th April 2020

Performing Live with Apollo Big Band

Private Event

Sunday 19th April 2020

Crazy Hats Walk, Live Performance

Wicksteed Park

Sunday 10th May 2020

Cransley Hospice Bubble Rush

Wicksteed Park

Nigel Adair Presenter

 

Friday 5th June 2020

Performing Live with Apollo Big Band

Jazz at Stockcross

Saturday 6th June 2020

Wedding Toastmaster

Private Event

Saturday 4th July 2020

Wedding Toastmaster

Private Event

 

Saturday 11th July 2020

Wedding Toastmaster

Private Event

Friday 27th November 2020

Charity Showtime with Hughie James and Voices Aloud

Presenter and Live Performance